Once you're done with all your jobs, you can close the visit.


Click on the cog icon on the top-left hand corner and select "close". You'll jump to the following screen:



Enter you customer name and email address and then tap once on the signature area. The signature screen will show and will let you capture your customer signature:



The customer rating mention at the top is optional and you can decide not to show it at all.


Press done to save the signature (it will be visible on the "close visit" screen above).


Your visit is now closed. It will now appear with a locker symbol next to the customer name in the left-side panel: